





In accordance with G10.1 of the 2021 Yearbook, and Article 15 of the Event Supplementary Regulations the following are appointed a Judge of Fact:

Mark Pope	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Mick Tonks	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Steve Thompson	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Andy Thompson	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Pete Bowles	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
lan Rix	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Ade Mayall	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Chris Phillips	Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing

Andrew Farrington	Vehicle Eligibility
Peter Farrington	Vehicle Eligibility
Richard Williams	Vehicle Eligibility
John Morgan	Vehicle Eligibility
Rob John	Vehicle Eligibility
Geoff Doe	Vehicle Eligibility
Paul Loveridge	Vehicle Eligability

All Timekeepers at Controls listed in the Road Book

Issued 22:00 7 July 2023